Welcome

With our silicone base paper Algro Sol, we are the leading supplier of carrier papers (CCK papers) for self-adhesive applications. As a reliable partner, we are able to offer excellent silicone properties and consistently high quality.

NEWS

Sappi at the AWA Global Release Liner Conference 2017

This prime industry event will be held on March 29-31 at the Hyatt Rosemont in Chicago. As a Platinum sponsor Sappi will support the Global Release Liner Conference again. At March 29 Gunnar Sieber...

Read more

Investments in the speciality paper business

In its 2017 business year, Sappi will be investing 200 million USD in growth projects. A not insignificant proportion of this will be on Packaging and Speciality Papers. The Release Liner product group will also be strengthened and further expanded by various investments.

Read more

Successfully into the future

At the beginning of the year, Sappi presented itsĀ 2016 annual integrated report. The facts and figures contained in the report demonstrate that the company is on the right path and operating very successfully.

Read more

Show more news

Willkommen

Mit unserem Silikon-Basisrohpapier Algro Sol sind wird führender Anbieter im Segment der CCK Trägerpapiere für Selbstklebeanwendungen. Als Marktführer und verlässlicher Partner überzeugen wir mit kurzen Lieferzeiten, exzellenten Silikonisierungseigenschaften und konstant hoher Qualität.

NEWS

Investitionen in das Spezialpapiergeschäft

Sappi wird in seinem Geschäftsjahr 2017 Investitionen von 200 Millionen USD in Wachstumsprojekte tätigen. Ein nicht unwesentlicher Anteil entfällt dabei auf den Bereich „Packaging and Speciality Papers“. Auch die Produktgruppe Release Liner wird durch diverse Investitionen gestärkt und weiter...

Mehr lesen

Erfolgreich in die Zukunft

Anfang des Jahres hat Sappi seinen Geschäftsbericht 2016 präsentiert. Die darin vorgestellten Daten und Fakten belegen, dass das Unternehmen strategisch auf dem richtigen Weg ist und sehr erfolgreich operiert.

Mehr lesen

Weitere News anzeigen